Menga zudlik bilan ushbu mashina kerak

It is true that number of cars on roads has increased, so much that it creates traffic standstill in many areas of the world. This essay agrees with the given statement and suggests a number of ways how this problem can be mitigated. Many cities around the world have traffic related problems due to inefficient use of transport means with many people travelling to work and studies at peak hours, most of the drivers tend to travel alone. This inevitable causes traffic jams during rush hours. Moreover, car users choose individual comfort over social community making this long lines of vehicles on need to stretch further. Yet still the genuine perception of average urban dwellers is that public transport is relatively slower and inconvenient in relation to privately owned automobiles. One of the best approaches state authorities can take is to change commuters mindset about public transport. This means that investment should be made to buy well designed buses and trains to encourage public use. Another solution is to implement car-pooling scheme and give priority for the cars that share a vehicle for the common cause. In other words, a car fully packed with passengers would be able to use special lanes on highway while individual car users wait through in gridlock. In conclusion, the problem of big traffic jams in cities is intense and it is my belief that state interaction with public transportation programs and communal use of private vehicles could soon stun the fide of this rising problem.