Which of the following do you think contribute most to an enjoyable vacation:  good food  good location  good friends to travel with Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it is beyond doubt that taking vacation has been play vital role to relives stresses of work and daily life. For example, a number of studies have shown that people who take vacations have lower stress, and more motivation to achieve goals. In this regard, the most important factor which afford an enjoyable vacation has always been a topic in the center of controversy. For me, travelling with good friends is the best way to enjoy my vacation and my viewpoint will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, friendships are often boosted by going on vacation with friends. Traveling with friends means you will be able to make your relationship stronger by learn their like and dislikes. Generally, by travelling with your best friend not only you will be able to make precious and pleasant memories that full of fun, but also you will be able to see them from a different perspective and discover things you may never have known about them, which can be thoroughly entertaining. My own experience is a compelling example of this situation. Maedeh and I went on vacation for an entire week, where we shared incredible, unique and absolutely delightful moments. She kept me entertained with jokes, and with hilarious stuff she did during the vacation. So, we began to know a truer form of each other subsequently this experience form a basis of a lifelong friendship and have resulted in arranging of many more extremely amusing travels together in the future. The second noteworthy point that has to be taken into consideration is that going on vacation by friends can make traveling much more affordable and can make traveling time much more bearable. On of considerable merit of traveling with friends is having the chance to share your expenses with other, from baggage weight allowance to transportation costs and foodstuff bill. Accordingly, overall expanses can become highly economical moreover everything will run smoothly. In addition, Traveling includes flight delays, waiting in queues, and unexpected circumstances. As a result, having a friend is sorts of helps to make those times more passable. Believe it or not, friends can make this time more enjoyable, especially when you can talk about the things you are going to do and the places you are going to visit during the vacation. As a final remark, have good friends to travel with, will make vacation much more enjoyable by providing an opportunity to get closer, split the traveling costs, and get into each other's business, during the traveling time, with your friends.