It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle to get the treatment of people who are already I'll.

Investing in illness precautions to promote a healthy way of living is a significant factor rather than spending public money on the treatment of patients. This essay agrees with this statement because spending on prevention measures creates awareness and encourages people to acquire a healthy diet. People should be more aware of the diseases and the medical terms. There are many countries where people are uneducated and do not aware of the prevention measures. Therefore, if the government takes some steps to educate them about the causes of diseases then they will surely be able to spend a healthy lifestyle. As some diseases are spreading day by day from one person to another by just virtual interaction, at that point, public money should be invested in the prevention courses so that individuals can be able to save their lives from serious diseases. For instance, in the whole world, COVID-19 cases are at their peak and the doctors can do nothing for the treatment of positive cases, they can only persuade the people to take precautions. People should be influenced to have a well-balanced diet. Illness prevention programs can be very beneficial for ordinary people because they can learn about good nutrients and a healthy diet which is better for a healthy immune system. They can also know about the proper knowledge of different kinds of food that prevent them from illness. As well as children can be benefited from it too. For instance, a world report of W H O depicts that about 45% of the young population are currently suffering from obesity and they also suggest that children should be encouraged to avoid food that damages their health. In conclusion, spending taxation money on a healthy way of living is very important so that people should be aware of the disorders and influenced to have a nutritional diet.