My lifestyle is easier and more comfortable than the one my grandparents experienced when they were young. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

the technology has been developing rapidly in the world, the new generation has been elaborating on their grandparents’ life of the past because everybody had been more friendly with one another. Whereas, in that time, the public had to get along with others because they had to continue their lives under inconvenient conditions. Therefore, I agree that my life is relatively easier and more comfortable than my grandparents' puberty. Principally, I have been earning plenty of money which is effortlessly according to my grandparents as I have been working only for 8 hours a day. On top of this fact, I have not been even endeavoring much. While I use an only computer, I earn almost 20 thousand liras per month. Yet, my grandparents had worked much hard from dawn until midnight by dealing with their animals and farms, and the money they had earned was a very insignificant amount. To exemplify, when my grandparents came to my home, they told to me their young age experiences. They usually woke at 5 a. m. . They firstly gave the chaff to their animals and cleaned the barn. Afterward, they went cultivating their farm under sunlight all day long. Circumstantially, with the advent of new technologic appliances, my lifestyle is fabulously relaxed and calm. I have lots of appliances from a smartphone, microwave, toaster to washing machine, dishwasher. With a smartphone, I have been paying my all debts with a button on the internet easily without going to a bank. With kitchen gadgets, I cook readily, and never wash dishes with my bare hands. These devices decrease my workload conspicuously. For instance, while my grand family was young, they halfheartedly did the laundry of the whole family with their hands for almost 5 hours. Additionally, They became warmer with the stove by filling coal and wood in it, and only the one of rooms got hot where they did all activities, such as sleeping and eating. To sum up, I believe that in today's world, the invention of new appliances helps me do many activities at the same time easily. Hereat, I agree that I have an easier and more comfortable lifestyle than my grandparents had. forwhy, I can both earn money comfortably, and use a range of resources more efficiently, compared with the past time.