It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship.

It is the necessity of every person to show their feelings. Numerous people consider that the occupation of the family should be viewed higher from friends because they can also play the friends role. I absolutely disagree with this statement, due to the fact that friends can represent a greater role than what a family can. The family members grow with us. Consequently, they have the awareness of our every single habit. A ca family can develop an individual lifestyle by guiding out negativities in our personality. Despite the fact that family members hold a significant role in an individual life, the role of friends is irreplaceable. Friends can be a source of large assistance in a specific time. Parents can disown their kids when they grown up, on the contrary the connection with friends can last longer than we expected. A close connection with a friend is a motivation to achieve your goals. Moreover, friends can also support financially and emotional support, without disturbing our privacy. To sum up, many people think that an individual must have a better family rather than friends owing to the fact that they can compensate for a friend as well. Despite that, I disagree with this statement, the role of friends in our lives is irreplaceable.