Protecting the environment is the responsibility of government.

For the healthy life good environment is very important on the earth. It is responsibility of authority for savegurd the surrounding. Howerver, I disagree with the notion and the reason to strengthen my viewpoint are putforth in the subsequent paragraphs. Some individuals beleive that government should be make a law against protect the nature because adminstration have stick action who are not save and protect the environment, Nevertless, it does not hold true in all situations as it is responsibility to all citizens who live in the earth Got another reason to support my stance is avoide for uses high polluted things like cars. As a matter of fact some people preferred a car to go anywhere in the town. So it is harmful for the nature because bikes are reduce so much smoke so it is unbalanced the environment. For example, in India mostly in urban cities peoples are preferred only cars comparison to bicycle. Hence it is main reason to usage for these things get a unprotected the surrounding. To fortify further, avoid cutting the trees and save forest. Infact. persons should be cutting a trees for the own benifits they did not care about the whole nature. For instance, In Britian recently survey that a every year 75% people should be cutting a trees in 2021. Thus, trees are necessary for the human being life. To conclude, although authorities should be make a law against protection the environment and it is responsibility for the whole society