It is more important at a job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, Than it is to have a high-paying job that you do not enjoy.

Everyone want to enjoy their life but sometimes they have to live life according to the situations. Sometimes situations do not help them to do what they want to do. Everyone have goals, hobies, dreams but some can achieve their dreams but others can not. Some do their work in their interests but others have to do according to the situations. Some have to concentrate on money by leaving aside their dreams and hobbies. I support that it is more important to have a high-paying job that you do not enjoy than to work at a job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low. In today' s world money is a major factor. We can not live happily if we do not have enough wealth. We have to compromise with our choices, living standards or sometimes dreams also. If we are working in a high paying job, we have so many benefits. We can live life easily without worrying about money factor. Our living standard will be high. We can use many facilities. We can save more amount moeny more future. We can also invest some money in mutual funds or share market. We do not have to compromise on dreams due to money. Consider the case, if one is enjoying doing painting. So he/she decided to be a drawing teacher. But he/she is not getting enough money Other he/she does not like engineering but he/she decided to do it for bright future and he/she gets job in high-paying company. Life is beautiful for both but second one does not have to worry about money. If we are not interest in a work but we have to do. We can do whatever our hobbies in free time. We can also do on weekends to make also money from them. Some times working in not interested field feels like tedious but we have to do due to other benefits. SO people continue their work if they are not enjoying. They start finding way to make it interesting or rather they start to loving their work and do hardwork in them. If our salary is low but we are enjoying than it is good in view of happiness. We are satisfied with our work that we are doing what we have dreamed. But we always have to worry about money. Money becomes major worry in our day to day life. We can' t invest much money for future. According to me, it is better to work at high paying job if we are not enjoying it because it has so many benefits. We can other works in free time which we are enjoying. We can start taking interest in our job and make it enjoyable.