It is less common now that the modern people look after their elders. they prefer to hire professionals to take care of them. is this development positive or negative?

It is true that it has become less common in modern generation to look after their older ones. Most of the young ones hire care taker to take care of them. I believe that it is negative development. To commence with, the elders feel aloneloness and it also effect on development of upcoming generation. To elaborate, when the child left their elders in old age houses, they feel bored and become alone while their children have their hectic schedule. Moreover, the upcoming generation do not able to acquire morale and in some cases they are unknown by their cultural history. For example, most of people belonging to hindu religion in international countries do not know about the history their own culture because of there are no grandparents in their homes. Thus, the children of new generation becoming unaware about their culture and tradition so it is important to have old people in the homes to get specified knowledge. Further strengthening the views, it effect on mental health of a child. To explicate it, when the young ones observe the behaviour of their parents towards their grandparents, they will do the same and assign a care taker or left them in old age house in future. For instance, the survey was conducted in England and observed that according to genes and learning ability of a child, they do the same that they learn in their homes because couple of time the child spend time in their house. As a result, the masses should take care of their elders by themselves and respect them so that child get good habits. In conclusion, it effect negatively when the people left the old people at responsibility of care taker, it effect on them as well as young ones.