It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. with this view?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether an improvement of teachnology will be vanished traditional cultures. Personally, I tend to disagree that technology and traditional cultures are incompatible for the following reasons There are two main reasons support the idea of both technology and traditional cultures are able to connect. The primary reason is that we have seen some groups of people try to link a new technology with an old but beautiful cultures in effort to preserve and spread out this tradiational cultures to young generation. For example, Chinese game developers work hard on their game. They put so much efforts to design a brilliant game's storyline which they adapt a history of the ancient Chinese society as a game's background therefore game player can enjoy the game and also learn about Chinese history in the. same time. This game is called "Poye Poloye". The secondary reason is development of technology can use as a tool to preserve the traditional culture. For instance, during the pandemic, many people did not have a chance to celebrate Chinese New Year with their family. This is one of the traditional that every Chinese do in the new year period so they turn to use a virtual meeting programs to make it happen such as Zoom which is a by-product of advance techonology of telecommunication. I admit that it is inevitable to lock every perspectives of the traditional cultures with technology. Despite that, we all try to protect our beloved cultures, for which we can find plenty of evidence from our own experience. In conclusion, I would argue that the improvement of technology can play a key role to preserve our cultures with numerous creative ideas.