In some countries school arrange work for students without any payment, so that students get experience.

In the competitive era of work and study, each and every individual shall learn the practical as well as theoretical knowledge during their study period. In various nations institutes provide internship to the pupils, which is paid or unpaid. Also, undergraduates can gain the experience of their study field. I agree with the former view. This assay will throw some lights on the advantages as well as disadvantages of the given topic. To begin with, students who join the work during their study, they have more chance of selection in competitive company. Firstly, Youngsters can learn many skills such as communication, presentation, and hard work. Few organizations give stipend during their internship. Secondly, the paid internship motivates the young ones to join the company. This is profitable for scholars as well as management, In this case the administrations do not have to show the path from the beginning. Moreover, this process save the time and build a strong professional network. On the other hand, there are some undergraduates who wants to stay relax for some period of time after their graduation. These types of students dislike the internship. Additionally, unpaid practices are avoided by many pupils. Furthermore, the one more reason why pupils do not want to join the internship because some senior do not behaves politely with interns. To conclude, the arrangement of work after study is worthy for both students as well as organizations. I believe that, paid work will increase the number of students who join the internship practices.