Zoos are inhumane and should be abolished. with this opinion?

Some people believe that the storage of different animals in the zoos is cruel and should be repealed. To my mind, it is not cruel to store animals in zoos if it provides a good condition for living to them. There are lots of zoos in the world, and some of them are very popular due to fascinating wild animals which live in a comfortable condition for them. However, there are many other zoos with suffering conditions that people think this cruel. Some animals after bad conditions can die, and it is a very substantial problem. Animal care workers have to feed them regularly, always check their dwelling, and even talk with them if it is necessary. People for animals should provide such conditions so that they start to feel like in the wildlife. If the animals begin to feel uncomfortable, then they should be sent back to their wildlife. The second argument is children who are really interested in animals at their age. Children who see the animals for the first time formed the impression, they start gradually accustomed to them and never be scared. Also, the government allows a new entrepreneur to set a new zoo for children. While children explore and interested in animals, then, government starts to thrive. In conclusion, I believe that it would be better if zoos carry on activity, but only with a suitable condition for animals.