asdgasdg asg as gas aasdgasdg asg as gas aasdgasdg asg as gas aasdgasdg asg as gas aasdgasdg asg as gas aasdgasdg asg as gas aasdgasdg asg as gas aasdgasdg asg as gas a

It is believed by many people that when you are travelling you should respect and accept the culture of the country you are visiting. I agree with this opinion and I believe that only be learning other cultures we can experience the whole joy of travelling. Learning foreign languages is an important part of understanding another cultures, but I do not think that it is absolutely necessary. Nowdays we can visit any countries we want and I think that we all should try to be respectful and open-minded to all other cultures. We might not understand different things, but we must always keep in mind that we are guests there and that for some native people we might look strange as well. What is more important, I believe that it is really interesting to learn different ways of living, to try local cusine, to learn more about local architecture. All these things help us to understand a world around us better. It is also believed that only by learning language you can understand a different culture. I disagree with this opinion and I think it will be a huge bonus and a really interesting experience, but you are not obliged to do it at all. For example, look at Berlin — it is a multicultural city of immigrants and they all happily are living in Germany and understand it, but most of them do not speak german at all. In conclusion, I think that in todays world we all must be respectful and adapt to different cultures, and not only when we are travelling. I also believe that you do not have to learn language to learn a culture, as there are much more effective ways to do it.