People try new dangerous sports such as sky diving or rock climbing. Should such sports be banned?

Definition of sport is changed nowadays by people as they fond of extreme risky sport activities in sky and mountains. I never deninded if such sports can perform with safety measurement and expert guidance by their on risk and courage to it. Era has been changed since last decand for express of interest by people from indoor games to dangerous sports. Younger preferred activities like sky diving, paraglyding, mountain climbing and water sports, they want to challenge themeself and feel thrill behind such threatful task. Joy of such activity can be enhanced by minimizing risk factor of it by taking guidance or coaching furthermore maintain safety precorson under instruction by expertise likewise people can performed taks on own self-confidence. On flipside, we cannot dined our research data sawn death rate of human in such life thetaring task, even with that ration was higher of youngster in comparison of other age people. A government can look into it and provide guidelines to reduce accidents and they can banned it for few time interval if there is any weather issues. To put it in a nut shell, people can try all extremely scary and threatful sport activities with their own confidence and fully safety measurement with observation of trainer without fail to following government guidelines, however it can be stop down in emergency condition of weather.