It is inevitable that plenty of people is struggling with achieving equilibrium between work and other life matters

It is inevitable that plenty of people is struggling with achieving equilibrium between work and other life matters. Although there will undoubtedly be negative repercussions of this trend, individuals and governments can take steps to attain harmony between personal life and one's job. A multitude of repercussions are resulted from the inability to strike a balance between work and personal life. To begin with, it devastates personal relationships, due to the scarcity of face-to-face communication and amicable talks with family members and friends. First, people suffer from a variety of mental illnesses. For instance, people who have no opportunity to eat dinner with their family as well as confide in somebody about their difficulty, thereby, they may pent-up tension and solitude. In addition, it can possibly lead to serious physical well-being since it puts a strain on backbones, eyes result like poor eyesight, dizziness, fatigue, back pain, stomachache, and so on. In fact, working in front of a computer screen for a long time will make us nearsighted or desk work makes us have spine issues. There are several immediate actions that people could take to tackle the problems described above. Firstly, time management skills can be applied for those who might be too time-poor to communicate with family and friends because it can allocate sufficient time for everyone. Therefore, people could spend rational time with their family, promote the family’s atmosphere as well as being harmonious with friends. A second measure is providing periodic medical checkups and in-company sports facilities such as gyms, yoga classes during lunch breaks. Thus, these proposals help people better monitor their own health as well as give them time to be active and entertained so they might not get sick when they are overloaded. As a result, people's attitude towards work will be more preferable, thereby improving the company's work productivity. In conclusion, various measures including arranging the appropriate time and improving the organization’s facilities can be taken to address the detrimental that are certain to arise.