. More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. . . . Another issue is that urban areas tend to suffer from social problems such as high crime and poverty rates in compa

Nowadays the world is faced with a problem that many people prefer the quality of goods whereas others tend to believe that price ought to be reasonable. Although I agree that the accessibility of goods might be significant primarily because of exorbitant prices that many people are not able to afford, I take the view that long-lasting products are likely to prevail over low prices. The argument in favour chipness would be the affordability of goods which people can attain. The explanation lies in the fact that many people tend to be unable to purchase goods made of quality material due to a high price. That’s why the price of the product may become a priority for the population. Additionally, the need in the item exceeds the need for the product to last long. Therefore, prices tend to go down. As evidence of this, a great variety of second-hand and other fixed price shops are already introduced to people in some European countries. The advantage of these shops is low prices which may obtain any person. On the other hand, despite the beneficial effect of reasonable prices, the quality of goods is more significant and cost-effective. It could be explained by the fact that some people tend to buy low-priced products many times instead of buying one quality product and using it for a long time. What I mean here is in this way people may save money because of long-lasting products which might be profitable for the population. For instance, a bunch of upmarket shops guarantee the quality of a product. If the goods are damaged or broken after some period of time they may alter to another new one. To sum up, there has been a public debate over the quality and price of things. Although it is important to provide cheap products for people the quality of goods is may be more beneficial.