Talk about your efforts now and in the future

Today, I came back to my notebook and write something in my mind down in this notebook. Sometimes I feel lazy, and I do not want to illustrate my stories by making a note of my daily routine in it, but I try to come up with something entertaining to have some ideas for my paper blog every now. That is because, I would prefer to do some useful activities, which is beneficial for me to improve my writing skills, instead of wasting most of my time sleeping or laying on the grass to look at the stars in the sky. Furthermore, I always take advantage of my leisure time to learn English as well as read a book, and actually, I am fed up with playing games or hanging out with my friends just to enjoy a cup of coffee without any benefits. In addition, there is no point in being comfortable if you do not have any things in your hands. In my opinion, I honestly think of my future every time, and I worry that whether I could be successful soon and have enough time to care for my parents or not. Over the years, I have thought about my future, my family a lot, and every once in a while I tried to stop myself from paying attention to it; however, I was afraid to fail to succeed in being a businessman to meet my parents' needs, make them proud of me. That is all I wish to do, so I can do everything to make sure I can cash in later as well as my parents could be set for life thanks to me