It is inevitable that new technologies and traditional cultures are incompatible now.

Precisely, increasing technological of advancement in a considerable rate is effecting in a negative development to traditional cultures with eroding acts. Traditional musical instruments, national songs, celebrations attract less people's attention in this era of globalization. To illustrate, deeming our traditional games as flying kites and tops old-fashioned is becoming common among children due the fact that the young would prefer to play sophisticated video games which appear an interest to gadgets. Moreover, musical instruments of the past few decades are being reckoned outdated owing to new innovations as pianos and electric guitars. Furthermore, conventional performances organized by older persons are being replaced by idiot boxes supposed the mass-media tools which broadcast TV shows, soap opera, all the series of comedies. For this reason, making conventional celebrations pale in comparison with broadcasting media shows. Notwithstanding contemporary scientific development is slowly wiping out traditional cultures in the digital age, both of them are not reciprocally incompatible. At a certain point, they can exist together in our lives, exactly concrete steps can be taken via backing these forgotten traditions to community, obviously the condition commences with educating younger generation about traditions at a school teaching system. In addition to, introducing conventional games as a kind of sport in a school environment brings on benefits to revive conventions with modern technologies. To conclude, the strong current of technological improvement is indeed washing out traditional cultures in the years of modernizing. Nonetheless, we are able to conserve treasured traditions and in this way, expand the circle of utilization of technology at the same time.