It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together.

Decreasing of conventional culture is caused by the advance improvement in technology. Both of those can not be together simultaneously. Furthermore, I believe that aspects can not be growth concurrently due to the reason that will be depicted below. First, the crux of matter between both is the enhancement in technology have a plethora number of differences with traditional behavior. Moreover, it can be contradiction between of those. For instance, the era before the phone was invented, we have tendency to send the mail with appropriate and kindness language to each other. In contrast, when the extraordinary technology have raised, every person give the massages with inappropriate language between their friendship nor to elderly people. On the contrary, there are numerous people do not agree with the statement owing to the fact that aspects is one as the culture. Meanwhile, they argued the soaring of technology have happened in light of the fact presence of traditional culture. Yet, the number of traditional value will be ruined along with the inclining of technology. In conclusion, there are numerous number of perils in traditional value which is caused by technology. As a human, we must be wise man to choose beneficial from those perspective. Like the effectiveness communication with social media that will be tremendous side from advances in technology. Meanwhile, from traditional aspects, we can take kindness and polite as a positive value from it.