It is increasing number of people using credit card which seems likely to replace the coins and notes. It is positive or negative development.

Due to introduction of plastic money has changed the life as it vanished old currency. However, some people argued that that it is fruitful in fast - moving era while others deny it. I completely agree with the first notion of the statement that using of credit card has great influence. This essay will discuss positive impacts in subsequent paragraph before conclusion. There are manifold benefit of using bank card in today's era that it help to store backeup of financial statement. Sometimes many individuals buy unsusal products without taking care of money. Therefore, it assist to analysing the real money in bank. Apart from that it is big hinderence among cyber criminals as it required secrey pincode to withdraw money from account. Thus, it shows error by dialing wron code which is good for card holders as they save money their money from theft. Getting deeper into illustration that it is very useful in emergency cases. To explain, if there any mishappening occur while driving on road and the condition is very serious then it is become easy to get admit in the hospital by paying instantly. As a result, it saves the life of person. In addition to this there no need for any calculations for notes which help person to save time as it payed by digitally. For instance, a survey was conducted in United Kingdom which reveal that it is most developed country because the citizens usually pay money with the help of credit card. Consequently, new way of paying money has made the life easier. To sum up, advancements that take place in person's life have great role in solveing the issue in this way credit card also give benefit to human being and technology will get more shopisticated in future.