It is in natural process for animals species to become extinct. There is no reason why people should try to prevent them? (

It is often argued that extinction of animals are rapidly increasing. I totally disagree with the statement human disaster such as deforestation, population and breaking the ecological balance animal are becoming endangered species. To begin with, forest are very important for animals where they can serve easily but human are cutting of tress for fulfilling their needs in daily lifestyle due to lot of deforestation lot of bird and animals are become extent. Human are too selfies they only care about there life no matter what is right for the nature. For instance, a researcher found that the extinction of various animal such as white tiger, pandas are in list endangered species due to destroying the natural habitat. Secondly, ecosystem works on flora and fauna all the creatures are depended on food chain but some humans are hunting for their own benefits like animal skin for making leather and its price is also high in black market due to which they are taking animal life as grant. For example researcher found that the animal teeth or skin such elephant, tiger are so costly in black market due to all there species are remained very few. Moreover, global warming has also affected the ecological balance as a result, there is an reduction in rainfall, melting of glaciers and change in weather is also effecting the animal habitat. To conclude with, the natural changes are responsible for extension in animal species but all this is due to mankind disaster such as deforestation, population and so on.