Importance of the arts for society

In this era, people are extremely busy in their personal and official life, it is a bit hard for anyone to spare time for themselves to enjoy and explore the other things in the society, however, social platforms are performing pretty well to enhance the beauty of arts. In my opinion, our society somewhere forgot the importance of arts, whereas, the social networking sites, for instance, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter are showing different kinds of talents of people which is actually commendable, although Television is also playing a crucial role in everyone's life to showcase the art through the reality shows, Nowadays children are fully aware of their future goals, along with this they are starting working on it in a tender age which is a beneficial step towards their upcoming journey. Everyone oughts to be attentive towards the arts due to the fact it is the only way to keep yourself beneficial and busy, also art makes people creative in any field. Secondly, the coming generation is enriched with lots of talent in different types of arts, therefore everybody oughts to push them and support them in every way possible therefore they can achieve their goals of life, at the same time, children are therefore much focused nowadays to show their art and knowledge. At last, it is our responsibility to take the arts along with us in light of the fact that art makes us different from others and this is the medicine to live stress-free and happily.