it is impossible to help all the people in the world who need help so governemnt should focus on helping their own contries people. what extend

helping someone is very rare think in this modern era. it is certainly true that, helping all the human in the planet it is impossible instead of higher authorities should focus only on their own nation public. I, However, completely agree with this and i will shed a light on it in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are several reasons behind it that government should focus on their own countries people. First and prominent, limited budget every nation has limited budget and with this they cannot help all over the world so law maker should think out side of box and use them for their own peoples benifit in different sector such as education and hospital because the more countries people educate the more their able to help others for example in the USA 90% citizen are graduate and their help rest 10%. there fore it directly help to improve nation growth. moving further, dispite above mention reason other cannot be neglect which is employement goverment should help people by giving suitable employement because most of the proble acure in human life because of lack of employement, if the country has superior range of employement then nation grow rapidly. for instatnce, china has 95% employement ration in the world. As a result, that is the reasons of they economy is highest among other countrie. last but not least government should gave opportunity to new start ups by reducing tax on it, and provide financial help to them. because it is help countrie to provide jobs to people. in conclusion, Although due to lack of budget government cannot help all people in the world, by focusing on their own citizen it will more benificial for nation.