It is important to protect the environment but people make no efforts why? Solution

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of harassing atmosphere is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This essay will suggest the multifarious reasons associated with tribulation and then argued about its impact and solution to pacify it. Out of plethora of convincing reasons behind this dilemma, the predominant one is that it become pivotal for all and sundry to move forward with new aeon. Consequently e koma to make it fluently induce in force to demolish the lush greenery forest in order to make grand edifice. Which, assisted them to proliferate their wealth status and vocational earning. The best suited example for it, a survey on Chhattisgarh state revealed that 69% of the area of this place are ruined by human activity than 1980 development of huge building. Addition to this, masters are not aware about the importance of environmental protection. They do not come across with this fact that they spoiled a lot of land for their own profit solely. This issue can be grappled and most compelling fact to compact it is that to secure a meticulous locus exclusively for forest and other distinct site utilise for technological and scientific experiment or toil. Likewise, authorities should also accentuate denizens to guarding the eco-friendly venture to conduct awareness campaign and rally which inspire natives to save their environment. Additionally crowd should planted at least one tree on every festival and auspicious occasion instead of exhaust money on other and useful it is like cracker. To epitomize, a law made by government to ban the usage plastic back functioned as a miracle as it reduced the consuming of plastic at a so high level. To Encapsulate, unquestionably problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to curb it. This complex issue can be mitigate with the joint efforts of public and government.