what are the advantages and disadvantages of technology?

In this burgeoning epoch of science and technology, human dwells in the modern world which is shaped by all the latest trends as well as approaches coming across the globe. In addition, it is well-known that different people have different opinions with the given statement but in my point of view, there are too many positives of technology in every person life. Moreover, I will be discuss my given view points in the upcoming paragraphs with one example as well as one solution because it has some negatives as well which cannot be neglected. To commence with, advancements in the internet and developments in technology have provided people to get all aspects of information with a single click on the internet network. In other words, due to the advancements of technology, a number of individuals all over the world prefer to spend a lot of time on the internet by using different kinds of applications which are extremely popular these days. To elaborate further, it has shown by recent research that still there are several places where masses do not have all the basic and modern facilities which are mandatory to live better apart from that luxury lifestyle. On the other hand, there are a plethora of negative which cannot be neglected because if a person will be spend there a lot of leisure of time on the internet, therefore, it can create several health related issues which are not beneficial for them and the future generations as well. However, government of the nation can play a critical role to solve this issue by provides all the basic needs which are necessary to live better lifestyle such as schools, colleges, hospitals and electricity so on. In conclusion, there are too many pros of technology in education sector on the contrary it's cons cannot be neglected because some time people spend there half of the day on the internet, due to this, it can create several issue which are not beneficial for them.