In some parts of the world there are some people who still cannotread and write. What are the reasons and how to solve them?

It is clearly true that the literacy is the need of the day. Unfortunately, despite the educational advancements around the globe, there are still exist some people who have no ability to read and write in several countries. The main causes for this question are financial boundaries of lower class families and lack of infrastructures. The main reason for the afformentioned problem is that some less well-off families could not afford foe tuition fees as their income arw modest. Therefore, children have to work from early ages to suppoet their families financially. Apart from this, due to the lack of school buildings in many remote areas and poor provision of transportations might interfere with youngsters from attending school. As a consequence, they might not even get the basic education that can lead to the decreasion of opportunity to enroll in higher institutions and exclusion from well-paid jobs. To alleviate this problem, the government should subsidize a large part of the budget to bursaries, grants or student loans and to establish the schools and educational centers to improve matters. Also, abolishing the tuition fees can be also expenditure to resolve this trouble wisely. By doing this, the authority would increase the literacy level and can strengthen its economical power as the educated generation contribute to the development of a country. Although, some people in some concern about the uneducated people in some countries, it can be mitigated by the authorities via taking immediate actions.