it is important to construct new buildings rather than maintain old one to what extand

Nowadays communities from all over the world have different thoughts about construction and conservation buildings. some demographics of society claim that it is better and more prospective to build new settings instead of simple waste government' s money on maintaining old buildings. this essay will argue why preservation of old parts of towns and cities is entirely necessary despite some opposite views. people have always moderated and upgraded the appearance of their places of living in terms of new centuries. While some believe, that old building could be harmful for entirely local society, provoking physical injures, other suggest that many of them could be also hazardous for the whole environment, because they seem to not be ecological-friendly. Consequently, to give an example, we now can witness a huge modern constructions from steel, concrete and glass, as well as buildings, which are almost not harmful for the natural world, developing more and more ideas how to do our residential areas closer to the environment. these instances have bolstered existed ideas and opinions, why it is better to make money investments into a new building, rather than eldest. despite the minor benefits of construction new settings, the idea that we only waste money of conservation old one is completely preposterous. we would have never known about our ancestors and how they suppose to live if we had never seen all countries treasures and their history. it is important to leave a footprint as well as the world heritage for our future generation. Indeed, to give an example, which even everyone know about, there was a huge fire in Paris and to this reason the significant part of Notre Dam was incinerated. However, there is already a vast amount of money that is given by charities and authorities to reconstruct the pearl of the city. Overall, the idea of preservation and renovating old settings is greatly outweigh one, which is against it, because without these buildings it will mean that we do not have the history at all and nothing had done on the planet. To sum up, this essay argued that people, who think it is more profitably to invest money into construction of new settings, are narrow-minded and underestimate the effects of ignoring eldest. In my opinion, communities should make a greater effort to try to save our history, to prevent future cities being the same, all from glass, steel and iron, and this is why I believe that total expenditures in only modern construction is completely inappropriate way of building our future.