It is important for travelers and business people to to understand the cultures they come into contact with. However, briefly.

Nowadays, tourism generates a significant proportion of income for many countries throughout the world and it is necessary to comprehend travelers and business people and to communicate with them, furthermore to consider their cultures. I think that, there more benefits compared to drawbacks in this idea. On the one hand, a travelers or business people is ready for any cases and misunderstandings thus, cannot get into awkard situation, furthermore, they gain new information about routine life of other people and become more tolerant. By making a pre-research, visitors have more chances to spend pleasurable time by trip. Being culturally aware is a great benefit for tourists since they already know about several fascinating events with regard to traditions. Likewise, advantages side of being cognizant is rising tolerance of trippers, which spreads afterwards among the population of the visitor, when they share their experience in the homeland. On the other hand, there may be situations such as misunderstandings with travelers or businesses and also negative image of tourists or even the whole nation of a traveller. If communication with visitors are good, many tourists can visit the country. As a result, prices for housing and products and other items can rise sharply. In conclusion, unawareness about the culture of the country a visitor is heading to may cause several issues.