my lovely and emotional mother

In each person's life, everyone has a mother to be loved and taken care of, and so do I. Her name is Huong, she is 40 at the moment. She has short straight hair, medium height, and brown eyes. She works as an accountant at her company. Every morning, She wakes up at 6 o’clock to prepare breakfast and uniforms for us for going to school. Although we go to school by bus, my mom still carefully takes care of us until we get on the bus. Although she is very busy with work, she always leaves work early to come home to cook dinner for me and my siblings, her food is always delicious and various. Although she is quite strict, she is always a thoughtful and emotional mother. Whenever we have trouble with homework, mom is always ready to help us solve it. Mom always gives us useful advice and memorable lessons every time we make mistakes. Whenever she has free time, she usually relaxes by playing the game "candy crush" on her phone. In conclusion, my mother is the best number and irreplaceable person in my life.