Sporting activities are in so. e occasions dangerous

Sports are widely regarded as main source of entertainment across the globe despite the fact that some are highly dangerous. This has mainly been coursed by participants not using protective and safety gears. Fortunately, highly risky games have gears necessary to keep players safe and policies that guide standard measures. Firstly, it is likely that when participants are training for the sports, they tend not to be in full safety gears. This is because they are kept in a safe place waiting for the match day. For instance, when i was in high school, we could train on hockey. On these training days, players were not was well protected. For instance, during training, nearly no one had the knee and legs protected. That was dangerous practice and injuries were occasionally sustained. People still participate for many reasons that cames with sports. The well paying fortunes and also celebrity that comes along. Despite the dangers paused by various sports activities, there are laid down rules to make sure safety gears are made use of. In many occasions, motorcycles and formula one seems to be fateful in case of accident during competition. This is because high speed can lead to crush. For this reason, safety gears are necessary. All riders and drivers put on heavy duty protective gears from head to toe. This has simply improved safety from fatalities and injuries incase of accident. In conclusion, a number of sporting activities still remain dangerous to players. However, protective gear policy and availability has been made to improve on safety and allow people enjoy their activities. People tend to participate for the love of the game and also fortunes that comes with sporting.