It is important for chlidern to lean the diffrence between right and worng at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

In recent times one of the most debated issues related to punishment for children because children at age of learning they could not find what is right and worng so if they know about things then they are prepared for it. I strongly agree with this notion to support my views. I will present some my strong and support argument in the following paragraph. To begin with, the crucial reson behind my precipitation the most discussed on is that punishment might be mandatory for children at teenage. Learning new things teenges could not find proper way so, if teacher should be prepped for it then it is very easy to do. This is not our teacher responsibility it is also parents taking care for children. In my point of view can be justified with this example, punishment should be mandatory by teacher or parents. It is good for children. However the alternative argument is that if punishment could not important for children then parent should not allow to punished but the learning face they can not find way. Teacher should have main roal of that. They could not be humble for children and thinking for future so it is good. As an survey, researcher found that if teacher and children bonding are matching then children must be grown by activity. In conclusion, parent should allow for punishment because of not going wrong direction. It is good for children and less future. so they have to do it. That is why children know about world real things.