it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction

First of all, if we are talking about children’s growth in many different countries there are so many differences in how each parent treat and educate them as a child. Many years have passed, children usually spent almost of their time playing with another child. Not only that, as a parent, they also need to protect and spent their time with their children because the one and only who knew their child must be parents. For this reason, it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction and I agree with that. Following this, children nowadays already knew how to operate a smartphone and internet, which means they are more developed than late generation child. Besides all these good things, there are so many negative impacts that could happen later. Without parent affection, love, and good behavior there are opportunities their children will grow up to be naughty and bad boy in the future. After that, they will not know, which one is the right and wrong behavior. Like I said before, parents should spend their time with their children and always give a lesson especially good behavior. Moreover, most of parents like to give punishment to their children if they did something wrong or bad. Subsequently, maybe punishment is what they deserve as children’s but they have to know first about their character. The punishment given by parents must have a good impact and educate them for the future. Even though, parents should not give a punishment if they already give and educate them good behaviors. Because punishment is not necessary if children are well behaved. It all depends on the principle and how parents act.