It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

It is claimed that education has an important role for young generations and it is significant for children to learn how to distinguish white from black in their early age. Another distinction is that strong discipline and punishment. I don't completely disagree with the viewpoint. In this following essay I am going to explain my points related to own knowledge. Firstly, coming to the children's behaviour, it is the most significant in our social life because of religion. However, in recent years that is changed the couse that lack of knowledge and they feel good at themselves in extreme situations. The fact that children start learning something from their 3 or 4 years which they see. Another possibility is related to their parents because, at first children see their parents actions and they learn such kind of things from them which they see, parents demonstrate their good aspects for their children in any situation. Secondly, Coming to the punishments, parents must use appropriate punishment which are related to children's ages because some children accept in a positive way but another ones don't understand or not to want. We know that from our childhood period, there are more punishment related to prison and this kind of severe use children who have bad behavior in the society. To conclude, there is no denying that parents and teachers all of them have responsibility for children's behavior. Likewise, they must teach difference between right and wrong aspects from their early age.