Global Warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates.

Due to climate crisis, human livelihoods are in a greater risk and water-level is still rising at breakneck pace. This issue will be examining in this essay accompanying a suitable solutions that may be executed to alleviate the problems. First and foremost cause is discarding of factories wastes into the nearby water bodies. Even though industries manufactured huge quantities of products but ineffective to control wastes which detriment the eco-systems. For example, recycling machine is expensive to purchase where company cannot afford to buy the machine. Henceforth, they dispose the waste into the fresh water. Another cause is disposing of imperishable garbage in the nature. Despite knowing the impact, people tend to dumped indestructible wastes which results in pollution. For instance, individual’s needs and wants cannot be satisfied consequently they will purchase the product over and over. Thus, some goods might be non-biodegradable that leads to environment damage. However, industrial wastes must be purified and recycled. Even though it is costly, every factories need to install recycling machine. By installing, it reduces the amount of waste sent to incinerators as well as conserve natural resources. Moreover, recycling reduces a greenhouse gas emission which helps to handle atmospheric warming. Other suitable solution is reducing the usage of plastics things. Its challenging task to replace but people should substitute with paper and cotton materials instead. Therefore, a recyclable material is eco-friendly. To conclude, global heating is hazardous to human longevity. Throwing wastes could impact on the world’s eco-system. However, it can be done by reprocessing the wastes and replacing the plastics.