It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort od punishment should parent and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

I partially agree with the given statement. Punishment is not the only approach to make necessary for children to encounter and discriminate between right and wrong at their juvenile stage. This essay will suggest some measures to alleviate such situation in following ways. First of all, it is said that the development of the plant depends on how we nurture the seed. Thus it occurs in the case of children where the growth is dependent of surrounding. However, if the area where crime is considered as a piece of cake in that case the growing kid will never be afraid of doing wrong things. For example the kid in terrorist area will end up committing various crimes because of the environment which ultimately leads to bad consequences. In that case punishment is the only thing to be carried out. However, punishment is not the only way to entertain the novice between right and wrong. There is a discrete approach by which lessons can be conveyed. Particularly, in school where children develop their mind. In that scenario drama about how to defeat violation and prohibiting crimes will have great impact. These types of activities will allow children’s to understand the difference deeply. The other way of teaching would be explaining the consequences made by the juvenile at an early age. Undoubtedly they will understand and stop them committing any wrongdoing. On the other hand, this lesson will allow them to conduct some morals and good behaviour with everyone in society. To summarize, there is no doubt that children should be punished if he or she has done wrong. But explaining the difference between right and wrong with their perception will surely allow them to understand and learn this distinction.