Every culture throughout time has recorded its history in one way or another in what ways can history be passed on to the next generation Why is history important to society

Some people believe that schools are not teaching enough to teenagers regarding to health topics. I disagree with this statement because in school curriculum focus on various tips on well-being and introduced sports activities. To begin with, there are several tips related to health in the school's timetable for young one. This all information on adolescent fitness which makes younger one to fit and healthy by giving details about hand hygiene. For example, faculty conducted seminars on hand hygiene, which teach how to wash hands in following steps, it includes 8 steps to make hand clear. As a result, youth learn the importance of well-being and may they will tell their parents at home, also their friends circle. Furthermore, school makes healthy food in their cafeteria where institution's students eat hygienic food and they also make them fit. Moreover, other positive things in the form of introducing sports sessions for the school's pupil. In addition to other words, sports make students physically fit and powerful, it increases stamina and physical as well as mental strength, which enhances the thinking process also. As a consequence, young person gets a high fitness level and improve the intellectual level. To add to this, students also learn which sports game require what kind of diet, so there are given numerous diet plans according to play by school's organizations. In conclusion, the department teaches a radical approach to young students in regard to physical health as implementation of sports games and timetable on special lectures on it. This will be more needed in future life because of the sedentary lifestyle of institute pupils.