it is good for younger the life expectancy of older people are increasing due to the development of medical science.

At this present era, the development of the medicines fields took a boom phase and the majority of people are lasting for a long time comparing to older generation. There are many people who advocate that it has several pros while other counterparts are saying it has some cons also which I will illuminate in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, older people are more experienced and intelligent because they have faced many failures in their journey. So, it aids to the younger citizens to know about the real life situation and how to deal with those situation with ease. secondly, elderly people can assist them and provide knowledge which aids them to put their optimum effort in certain fields. So, they can achieve their goal in the near future. At the flip side of the Coin, due to the advancement in medical sciences the elderly people are lasting longer. So, the younger citizens has some cons because the company wants well experienced and mature worker plus all these abilities have already possess by the elderly people. Younger people have less chance to show their abilities and power due to the competition. For instance, according to the Kathmandu university (KU) had disclosed in 2019, almost 50% of the younger citizens are unemployed due to the well experienced older people. To conclude, authorities should provide more and more job opportunities to the younger ones so, they can do a productive activities and can show a new ideas and skills.