it is generally believed that travel is the best form of education, yet some people argue that so many people travelling is bad for environment

It is undeniable that the travelling is the best way to educate individuals. Although it is a good way to learn, many people claim that it might influence negatively on our environment. To a certain degree, it is a excellent way, but consider other aspects is also crucial. To commence with, indeed, exploring world is a nice way to learn new things. Firstly, from the younger age adults can get knowledge about other cultures. Moreover, they get chance to see diversity of the world. Secondly, history subjects required live interactions rather than reading books. Consequently, if pupils explore the various destinations, they able to understand syllbus earlier. In addition, human brains prefer live things rather than reading. It would broden their horizon. Despite the aforementioned merits, for myriad pupils this is not essential. To exemplify, if a maths lover go for visiting places purpose of learning history, it might be wastage of time as well as fuel, due to the fact that they made for calculation instead of tourisum. On the second hand, impact on atmosphere by this is also a substantial factor. Innumberable individuals argued that it causes disaster effect on our nature. Though exploring is a nice way to learn, it able to create air pollution as well as necessity of a lot of fuel usage. Naked eye interaction of places plays a vital role for acquiring knowledge rapidly, but we need to focus on look after of our nature. For instance, at present there is amenity of electric vehicles which do not produce fumes and pollution. To conclude, I assert that exploration can produce tremendous amount of pollution, however travelling is a perfect notion to learn something new and we can seek alternatives as a solution.