Compare the ways of child raising in the English/American and the Vietnam culture.

There are many similarities and differences in child-rearing methods between Vietnam and the United States/ The United Kingdom. First, about similarity, both of two culture all parents pay attention to their children. That is a fact that cannot be denied. They are concerned about your child's health and development. This is the most similar. Second, about different, there are numerous distinctions between child-rearing. For many Americans, the most important responsibility of a parent is to raise their children to be self-sufficient. Most children receive their own rooms from an early age and never sleep with their parents. Parents in the United States encourage their children to become self-sufficient by requiring them to perform activities like washing, cleaning, and cooking from an early age. To assist their children, gain confidence, American parents always show respect for them and allow them to express themselves on family matters. The majority of children will move out of the family home after finishing school and begin a fully independent life. But in many Vietnamese parents believe that their primary responsibility is to safeguard and provide a happy and prosperous upbringing for their children. Many children do not get to sleep in their own beds until they graduate primary school. While many children in rural areas are required to labor in order to help support their families, most youngsters in metropolitan areas are required to do nothing but study. Parents in both urban and rural settings rarely seek their children's input before making family decisions. Before they marry, children do not leave the family house. Even so, many parents prefer their children to reside in the same house as them. The culture of each country influences how children are raised. It's also a desire for the youngster to grow as a person, regardless of the educational approach employed. This variety adds to the cultural richness of each country