Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, Some nations have only focus on providing the extra benefits and services to athletes for training rather than encouraging the public by giving them some sports facilities. In my opinion, this has both positive and negative impact in regards to choosing facilities only for international success. This essay would shed light on this in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, International awards and records are also significant for every country to get unique identification or make a name in the Guinness world record Book. With this, the players represent their countries with the best awards can prove how good their country is on the international level. For example, the name of the countries always stay in recognition year like in the recent 2019 world cup of Cricket, England was the winner. On the other hand, these days, due to fewer sports benefits by the government are participating in the games