It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

It’s often believed that, internet is the most reliable source to read some news or documents, meanwhile others claim that it could lead to some inconvenient. This essay analyses both sides of the argument and as far as I am concerned, these two views outweigh each other. Firstly, it’s worth noting that nowadays, Internet is extremely useful and it’s took as main source of informations, due to the rapidity with which they are given, but also because it is not necessary to spend money on buying magazines, newspapers or books. Indeed, it could result difficult to live without internet, because the majority of individuals use it to do researches, to read news, but also to find the meaning of words or their translation in other languages. Although, Internet not always is the most efficient way to look for something, moreover an obsessive use of it could lead to serious disadvantages. It should be remembered that web sites are full of fake-news and not everything we read is true, unless there is a certification or a documentation that make it undoubtable. On top of that, there are so much individuals, who trust too much on internet and become so dependent on it, that they do not rely on the experts’ advices. For instance, I truly believe that it is completely wrong consulting the web to come up with health-problems’ solutions or to medicines, without doctor’s prescription. To sum up, it is right consulting internet as a fast news source, nevertheless, it is essential to verify the information’s veracity, such as selecting the appropriate arguments