1. Some people believe that technology has made man more social. with this opinion?

One of the most debated themes is whether computers and other technologies have influenced the life of community, making it more social. Personally, I partially disagree with this statement because with the spread of sophisticated technology and of social networks, the community is becoming apparently social. However, it’s sometimes a valuable method to know and get in touch with other persons. To begin with, if we consider technology in terms of technology device such as smartphones, tablets, computers or play-stations, it can be noticed that on the average, adolescent such as adults spend daily an abundance of time with these devices. As a result, they waste time, which could be really used to socialise with the family’s member or in general, not with “virtual individuals”. Nowadays, it’s indeed a trend to have a social life more on the media than in reality. Consequently, even if an individual attends virtual groups of speck or virtual games with other friends, it could not be said that he or she is socialising in an effective way. However, another point worth noting is that thanks to technology, we could rapidly communicate with our friends or know others, who might also have a different nationality. As a result, it’s useful having a social life on media, because socials make us keep in contact with relatives or friends, who are far from us. Furthermore, it happens sometimes that with a social network, someone finds the life’s love as also an employment-application. To sum up, the spread of technology has waste the distances between different kinds of person, but it’s also important to not become dependent of technology and socialise not only with the virtual world, but also with the real one.