It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance sports or music, and others are not. However, itvis sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

There is a controversy among people that it is god gift to the people who are born with certain talents in sports or music and some are not. While, some believe that anyone can be taught to be a good player as well as musician. I opine with the latter view. Both the views as well as my opinion are discussed below. First view of individuals says that which children are born with a capability they do not need to do practice for other activities. These with born skills are unique and should be separated from others who are not because they influence the others and make bad effects on them. These people get direct chance to perform in front of others and got the best opportunities. They do not need to clear any level or step of career to be famous. For example, a survey conducted reveals that in recent years number of children get chance to show their talent on an international level without any efforts such as Google boy. So, that is why people believe only inborn talent. On the other hand, which children are not born with talent they can be taught because sometimes they are not aware about their skills and need time to understand the situation. Sometimes, which people are not able to work, but doing regular practice they can be good in their performance and there should be good trainer who motivate them along with responsibility. For example, an article tells that slum people are taught by teachers of city about sports, music, and many more to make them good and show their skills. So, that is the other factor that everyone can get coaching regarding different skills. To recapitulate, my view is every child has different talent, but not aware about it. So people should help them to find and make it more clear because youngsters develop the nation.