It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is being said that everyone is born with their own unique qualities, however, some believe that any child can be taught to become superior in any field, for instance sports or music. I believe both the arguments have validity, but I am inclined towards to believe the first one. This essay will discuss both the above views in detail. People are born with the different characteristics as some would have incredible voice, while some are blessed with genius brain, making them lean towards their respective fields, for instance singer and programmer. It is undeniable that people who have the related quality of any particular, would do much better than the one not having the same. For instance, people who have the genius brain, would be able to become more successful programmer otherwise. Altogether, people born with specific attribute are naturally destined to do well in the attribute related field than the other people even if they are taught the same from childhood. On the other hand, handful of people believe that child can be taught anything to become master in anything. If child is given the proper training and time to time assessment then his chances to become perfect in that field significantly increases. For Instance, if child is opted to join swimming coaching as a result he will develop the interest into that and chances of becoming excellent swimmer rises. To recapitulate, child can be taught to acquire specific talent, but he can grasp the things faster if he is born with the supported feature.