It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

The world is full of diversity with each country having their own culture. This essay will throw some light on the impact of the country's culture on individuals. On the one hand, bunch of people believe that person's culture is very much similar to country's culture where they are born and raised up. Up bringing plays major role in everyone's life which decides the future actions of the person. It is undeniable that child picks up the things that he sees around and that becomes the part of his lifestyle. It has been well said that lessons learned as a child are unforgettable. The rituals that country follows always remain with the people. On the other hand, handful of people believe that individuals are born with their own unique personalities and picks up very little from the surrounding. In this digital world where people can connect to people worldwide through the social media sites such as Facebook, Instagram etc which allows the individuals to share their cultures and making them aware of variety of rituals and lifestyles around the globe which impacts the people's mindset. For instance, Indians are gradually forgetting their traditional culture and adopting the western culture which can be seen from their lifestyle and attire. But the values that are taught to them always remain with them which can be seen from their words and actions. To conclude with the above arguments, I firmly agree that people grasp a lot from their country of origin in terms of the rituals and values. Thus having considerable impact on individuals.