It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the talent by born specially for games and singing as opposes to it is a matter of achieving. Obviously, we seen that many instance, it depends upon heriedity. Such as there are many famous singers and sportsman, they showed their greatness in generation by generation. So it is seems that it helps them in many ways. By the way, they might be get opportunity in their family to be grown up such that field from their early age. Consequently, they could be abled to exhibit their potentiality. Because of they rise in a special environment which is helpful to flourish themselves. Furthermore, they can obtain all of the facilities to be made in those fields. By the way, after a time the supreme stage they get. However determination, hard working, perceverance these virtues can make a person successful in every fields even music and sports. In addition, many people has no by born intellectuality, but they made the way with a great concentration and by all of the qualities. Nevertheless, many personals bears no strong family ties about the music and games, but ultimately they proved themselves. Therefore, in academic or nonacademic, all of the places man can be succeed if they practice with sincerity, responsiblity. While many people thinking for music and sports needed by born telent, I believe talentness is a relative topic. Though all tasks could be achievable if a man/women try his/her level best with maximum efford, so they have to keep going to try perpetually. Many scientist throughout the world showed that, they achieved all of the contributions not by born, but got through a vast knowledge which were they achieved. In conclusion, everyone should try to do better not to focussing on their birth. Although there is a common talk goes on in our society that, a doctors son/ daughter will be a doctor. A professors son/ daughter will be a professor, that is not true at all.