Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together

In the real world there are people with different abilities. And all people have their rights to get an education. There different views on how it is better to run: separately or in general classes. In this essay we will have a review for both approaches. In many countries there is a separate educational system for people with special abilities. According to this approach students with diseases or naturally low IQ study in special institutions. That is reasonable as there young people can have special education programs, care and even treatment. Sometimes the graduates could be employed by special organizations and become useful for society. On the other hand, there is an opinion that following such a system people with diseases become invisible for a society. They almost have no contact with other people and are living in it’s own closed world. That is rather comfortable for healthy and successful people (do not pay an attention on unideal world). Meanwhile people with limited abilities and their families feel themselves left and forgotten. Nowadays the new approach to education where students with different abilities study together become more and more popular. The main idea of that perspective is that people with limited abilities will try to reach the level of other students. And thanks to this intent they will achieve the general level of education. One additional positive site of inclusive education is that other students face unusual persons who need their attention and help. That should foster a keen perception of other people needs. That also will help to build peaceful and kind society. Overall the best way is in the middle. The idea of inclusive education is quite good, but there is a risk that students with special abilities will not get enough attention from teachers. So that is why we should not deny special education institutions at all.