. It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

With revolution, talents has revolutionised in everyway. People hold distinct views about the fact that whether human are god gifted with talent or they can be taught to become talented in particular field. This essay of mine will discuss both the views in length prior to reaching any conclusion. To commence with, a handful of people ponder that an individual has certain ability in side them from their birth only. For example, some born intelligent are sports man, musicians or dancer. It should not be untrue to say that people have talent inside them which is from birth only. The famous person Parity Usha was one of the top sports women who is ideal of majority of girls, she was talented from her childhood. In addition, an Indian famous singer Lata Mangakas, she is still now consider idol of all the singer till now. In brief, it is clear from the above statement that human are born artistry. Moving ahead, other part of society sector that younger one can be taught to become a famous personality in certain field and give following arguments which seems more convincing to me. The most important, for a field person physical body is required which can be made with hard work and proper training with certain trained guider. Beside this, a person is able to learn singing, dancing or painting with experts and doing lots of practice. Thus, above mention para show that strong points can be enhanced. If I assess deeply, I can conclude that an army of people opine that one is genius by birth, but I favour those who think that a particular talent can be taught to children's in their young age only to become a good person.