Nowadays people depend on newspapers, radios, television and the Internet for news and information. Which in your opinion is the best way for getting news and why?

News are the happenings of surroundings, sometimes they are related within the country and rarely they contains the contents of across the world. These days and ages, newspapers, radios, television and internet are used by the people to get news. I think that the internet is the most effective way to know about information and news and I will describe my views in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the major causes of using internet for news is that every news goes viral in a couple of seconds across the entire world. Since, net services are used by almost every person. Moreover, newspapers and television are not easy to carry while mobiles can be carried, because of which the person can read news anywhere anytime. On the other hand, newspaper also have some characteristics because it does not require any specific equipment to read. In addition to it, there is no time boundation to read papers as in the case of radios and Tv, in which news are telecated on the specific time. However, illiterate persons are unable to read news via newspaper. Moreover, tv and radios are the good options for uneducated people to get news. Apart from it, advantages of tv outweigh the radio because of its sight and sound properties. In contrast to it, news are broadcasted on given time and they are not repeated. To conclude, Tv, radio, newspapers and the internet has their own benefits of being used but these days, the internet is used more than others by younger generation.