Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

The multinational companies are an important part of world's economy that the range of their activities passed the borders and developed around the world. In addition, these companies tend to finance in developing countries. Moreover these countries try to attract them considerably for financing in their country. However, becoming these multinational companies increasingly common in developing countries has some advantages and disadvantages at the same time. The multinational companies act an important role in becoming economy as a worldwide economy. For example, companies affect on volume and scale of worldwide business, as a result, these companies are the main cause of rapid increase of foreign straight financing. Because of this it is clear that this issue can be efficient for participation between multinational companies and developing countries. The rapid expanding of the multinational companies throughout the world is main reason why economic experts believe that develop of world's economy in the future is all due to these companies' activities. For instance, multinational companies with effect on financial authority surround the worldwide economy. This clearly shows that prediction for worldwide economy in the future without sufficient cognition about these companies' activity is useless. Consequently, being unpredictable is the most disadvantageous issue for multinational companies' position in the worldwide economy. As a result with consideration to multinational companies' tendency to surrounding the worldwide economy and curbing it with its activities, are going to be expanding and becoming common in developing countries. Furthermore, that can act a extend role in international economy.