Ques 4. Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

At present, global warming is one of the severe problems faced by human beings. This essay will discuss the alarming issues related to global warmings such as rising sea levels, melting glaciers, and other environmental problems caused by the heating of the world. Moreover, provide possible solutions for this problem. One of the major reasons for global warming is air pollution. It develops by the increase in the number of air pollutant particles, produced from vehicles such as cars, trucks, and motorcycles or exploitation of natural resources. As a result, it impacts the glaciers, sea level, and mankind. Firstly, people suffer from several skin diseases caused by hot- boiling temperatures. For instance, skin problems such as atopic dermatitis, eczema, skin cancers, etc. are one of the most threatening all over the world by soaring global warming. Secondly, Glaciers start melting that creates the problem of rising sea level. It is claimed that in the last five years, about a 40-45% rise in sea level is noted which is much higher than the previous data available. There are several solutions to effectively combat huge global warming. One such solution is that the government should take strict action against those who use a very old model of the vehicle and also ban the cutting of plants. Thus, its the responsibility of humans to fulfill the duty of citizens by following the prototypes provided by the government. In conclusion, global warming is becoming a huge problem for the world but with mature decisions and actions performed by the government and citizens can be tackled.